Blickshift Analytics

Professional eye tracking analysis and more!

Advanced eye tracking analysis

Advanced eye tracking analysis

Three years in the making, Blickshift Analytics redefines the boundaries for a professional eye tracking analysis. Our software was developed based on cutting edge results from Visual Analytics research for an efficient analysis of your eye tracking experiments. A highly interactive user interfaces together with fantastics new techniques for analyzing your data leads to a signficant reduction of time effort yor analyzing large experiments. Explore the new possibilties of Blickshift Analytics!

From experts for a very efficient analysis of your data

From experts for a very efficient analysis of your data

Developed from scratch and optimized for a powerful and maximum demanding analysis of your data, Blickshift Analytics is the ultimate software for professional perception scientists, cognition scientists, automotive engineers, AI developers, usability experts and market researchers.

Search for similar eye movements

Blickshift Analytics offers two unique solutions: With an automatic search process our software identifies typical eye movements on an AOI basis. You can set all search parameters individually. In addition to the automatic search, a sequence search gives you the possibility to search for exact defined scan path patterns. Using a similarity search, our software also finds eye movements, which are not exact similar with respect to fixation order, but are similar.

Search for similar eye movements

Blickshift Analytics offers two unique solutions: With an automatic search process our software identifies typical eye movements on an AOI basis. You can set all search parameters individually. In addition to the automatic search, a sequence search gives you the possibility to search for exact defined scan path patterns. Using a similarity search, our software also finds eye movements, which are not exact similar with respect to fixation order, but are similar.

Generation of training sets for AI development

For generating training sets Blickshift Analytics offers one of the most efficient solutions on the market. Again, the workflow is very simple: First, you select sections in the data and annotate these sections with labels. Second, you export these sections together with the assigned sensor and eye tracking data. Finally, you use this exported data as training sets. For generating training sets, you can choose out of two modi: You can manually select your data or you can use the support of Blickshift’s automatic components.

Generation of training sets for AI development

For generating training sets Blickshift Analytics offers one of the most efficient solutions on the market. Again, the workflow is very simple: First, you select sections in the data and annotate these sections with labels. Second, you export these sections together with the assigned sensor and eye tracking data. Finally, you use this exported data as training sets. For generating training sets, you can choose out of two modi: You can manually select your data or you can use the support of Blickshift’s automatic components.

Correlation analysis of sensor data

Using the Blickshift Analytics frameworks you can import data channels from many different sensors such as eye trackers, bio metric sensors, machine sensors or interaction logs. All data has to be recorded beforehand and is imported via a flexible import system. Next, you analyze all information together to find correlations between eye movements and physiological data and other sensors.

Correlation analysis of sensor data

Using the Blickshift Analytics frameworks you can import data channels from many different sensors such as eye trackers, bio metric sensors, machine sensors or interaction logs. All data has to be recorded beforehand and is imported via a flexible import system. Next, you analyze all information together to find correlations between eye movements and physiological data and other sensors.

Elegant combination of quantitative and qualitative methods

Basically, there are two methods for analyzing eye tracking data: hypotheses-based methods and explorative methods. With Blickshift Analytics you can use both methods within one software application. Our software includes components for calculating all important eye tracking metrics as well as all necessary tools for an explorative, detailed analysis. All components are connected interactively with each other to provide you the best of the hypotheses-based and explorative approach for you.

Elegant combination of quantitative and qualitative methods

Basically, there are two methods for analyzing eye tracking data: hypotheses-based methods and explorative methods. With Blickshift Analytics you can use both methods within one software application. Our software includes components for calculating all important eye tracking metrics as well as all necessary tools for an explorative, detailed analysis. All components are connected interactively with each other to provide you the best of the hypotheses-based and explorative approach for you.

Data exchange with state of the art eye trackers and standard tools for statistical analysis

We have reduced the effort for integrating Blickshift Analytics in an existing analysis environment to a minimum. At every moment of the analysis, you are able to export results of calculations and data sections in CSV files. Additionally, you can export bitmaps of visualizations or do an easy copy and paste via clipboard into presentation software. Blickshift Analytics works together with all state of the art eye tracking manufacturers by importing raw gaze data.

Data exchange with state of the art eye trackers and standard tools for statistical analysis

We have reduced the effort for integrating Blickshift Analytics in an existing analysis environment to a minimum. At every moment of the analysis, you are able to export results of calculations and data sections in CSV files. Additionally, you can export bitmaps of visualizations or do an easy copy and paste via clipboard into presentation software. Blickshift Analytics works together with all state of the art eye tracking manufacturers by importing raw gaze data.

Heat maps and scan paths rethought

Of course, Blickshift Analytics also gives you the possibility to present your data with heat maps and scan paths. However, we have enhanced these two classical techniques with further visualization parameters and interactions. Further, we have closely connected them with all components within our software. Thereby, you get completely new powerful possibilities to still use these two classical visualizations in the future.

Heat maps and scan paths rethought

Of course, Blickshift Analytics also gives you the possibility to present your data with heat maps and scan paths. However, we have enhanced these two classical techniques with further visualization parameters and interactions. Further, we have closely connected them with all components within our software. Thereby, you get completely new powerful possibilities to still use these two classical visualizations in the future.

And many more!

There is many more! In the following you will find a small selection of additional possibilties with Blickshift Analytics:

And many more!

There is many more! In the following you will find a small selection of additional possibilties with Blickshift Analytics:

Automotive

Automotive

  • Efficient overview of your user experiment
  • Situation-based eye movement analysis
  • Parametrization of driver models
  • Generation of training sets for AI development
  • Attention analysis (level 2)
  • Eye movement analysis during hand-over processes (level 3)
  • Development of driver profiles
  • Identification of field of view parameters
  • Analysis of eye movements of motorcyclist, bicyclist, and pedestrians
  • Calculation of AOI statistics during a second task
  • GPS position dependent analysis
  • Optimization of interaction concepts
  • Validation of ISO norms
  • Explorative definition of hypotheses in driving experiments
  • Perception of advertisement on the roadside or in cars
  • Development and evaluation of models for attention simulation
  • Development of models for automatic vital analysis
  • Validation and calibration of eye tracking systems
  • Comparison of real world experiments and simulator experiments
  • Optimization of study designs
  • Manual labeling of traffic situations
  • “Gap closing” in data streams by a manual interpolation
  • Manual definition of traffic sections with same properties

Science & Usability

Science & Usability

  • Search for similar eye movements
  • Elegant combination of quantitative and qualitative methods
  • Explorative analysis of eye movement behavior
  • Import of raw data from state of the art eye tracking devices
  • Data export to standard tools for statistical analysis
  • Correlation analysis of sensor data
  • Heat maps and scan paths rethought
  • Development, validation and optimization of perception and cognition models

 

  • Highest efficiency for analyzing large eye tracking data
  • Highest efficiency for analyzing large eye tracking data
  • Highest efficiency for analyzing large eye tracking data

 

  • Event-based eye tracking analysis
  • Automated, scene-based analysis
  • Explorative development of hypotheses

 

  • Detailed analysis of human-computer interaction
  • Ergonomics tests of graphical interfaces
  • Training of assistants for human-machine interaction
  • Analysis of visual perception and cognitive processing of different teaching concepts
  • Identification of differences in eye movements of children, teenager, adults and elderly people
  • Analysis of socio-cognitive processes

 

  • Virtual Reality (visual perception and motion sickness)

 

  • Cognitive load measurement during visual tasks
  • Cognitive bias analysis
  • Parametrization of models for computing physical parameters of eye movement

 

  • Analysis of head-mounted user studies
  • Analysis of video stimuli
  • Analysis of interactive stimuli

Blickshift Analytics

Professional eye tracking analysis and more!

Blickshift Analytics

Professionelle Eye-Tracking-Analyse und mehr!

Eye Tracking Analyse ohne Kompromisse

Eye Tracking Analyse ohne Kompromisse

Nach drei Jahren Entwicklungszeit bietet Blickshift Analytics jetzt völlig neue Möglichkeiten bei der professionellen Eye-Tracking-Analyse. Diese Software wurde auf Basis der neuesten Forschungsergebnisse für eine effiziente Analyse Ihrer Eye-Tracking-Experimente entwickelt. Eine unglaublich interaktive und anpassbare Programmoberfläche mit einer fantastischen Funktionenvielfalt lässt keine Wünsche übrig. Blickshift Analytics führt zu einer deutlichen Zeitersparnis bei der Datenauswertung, reduziert Kosten und liefert tiefe Einblicke in komplexe Zusammenhänge in den Daten.

Entwickelt von Experten für Experten

Entwickelt von Experten für Experten

Von Grund auf neu entwickelt und optimiert für eine leistungsfähige und maximal anspruchsvolle Analyse Ihrer Daten ist Blickshift Analytics das Werkzeug für professionelle Wahrnehmungsforscher, Kognitionswissenschaftler, Automobil-Ingenieure, KI-Entwickler, Usability-Experten und Marktforscher.

Ähnliches Blickverhalten finden

Blickshift Analytics Ihnen zwei einzigartige Lösungen an: Durch ein automatisches Verfahren erkennt unsere Software typische Blicksequenzen auf AOI-Basis. Die Suchparameter können dabei interaktiv verändert werden. Die Ergänzung zur automatischen Suche ist die direkte Suche nach einem exakten Blickverhalten. Eine Ähnlichkeitssuche erlaubt es Ihnen aber auch, Blickpfade zu finden, die ungefähr gleich sind.

Ähnliches Blickverhalten finden

Blickshift Analytics Ihnen zwei einzigartige Lösungen an: Durch ein automatisches Verfahren erkennt unsere Software typische Blicksequenzen auf AOI-Basis. Die Suchparameter können dabei interaktiv verändert werden. Die Ergänzung zur automatischen Suche ist die direkte Suche nach einem exakten Blickverhalten. Eine Ähnlichkeitssuche erlaubt es Ihnen aber auch, Blickpfade zu finden, die ungefähr gleich sind.

Unterstützung für KI-Entwicklung

Blickshift Analytics bietet für die Erzeugung von Trainingsmengen eine der effizientesten Lösungen am Markt. Dabei besticht der Workflow durch Einfachheit: Sie markieren Abschnitte in Ihren Daten, weisen diesen passende Labels zu und exportieren diese Label mit den dazu gehörenden Sensor- und Blickdaten als Trainingsmenge. Dazu stehen Ihnen zwei Modi zur Verfügung: die manuelle Markierung einzelner Abschnitte oder der Einsatz von automatischen Komponenten.

Unterstützung für KI-Entwicklung

Blickshift Analytics bietet für die Erzeugung von Trainingsmengen eine der effizientesten Lösungen am Markt. Dabei besticht der Workflow durch Einfachheit: Sie markieren Abschnitte in Ihren Daten, weisen diesen passende Labels zu und exportieren diese Label mit den dazu gehörenden Sensor- und Blickdaten als Trainingsmenge. Dazu stehen Ihnen zwei Modi zur Verfügung: die manuelle Markierung einzelner Abschnitte oder der Einsatz von automatischen Komponenten.

Kombination von vielen Informationskanälen

Das Framework von Blickshift Analytics unterstützt Informationskanäle aus unterschiedlichsten Quellen von Nutzerverhaltensdaten über Datenströmen von Sensoren, aus Interaktionslogs oder über den Kontext während der Datenaufnahme. Alle Datenströme müssen dabei vor der Analyse aufgezeichnet worden sein und werden durch ein flexibles Importsystem in Blickshift Analytics importiert.

Kombination von vielen Informationskanälen

Das Framework von Blickshift Analytics unterstützt Informationskanäle aus unterschiedlichsten Quellen von Nutzerverhaltensdaten über Datenströmen von Sensoren, aus Interaktionslogs oder über den Kontext während der Datenaufnahme. Alle Datenströme müssen dabei vor der Analyse aufgezeichnet worden sein und werden durch ein flexibles Importsystem in Blickshift Analytics importiert.

Elegante Kombination von quantitativen und qualitativen Methoden

Grundsätzlich gibt es zwei Methoden, um Eye-Tracking-Experimente zu analysieren: einen hypothesenbasierten Ansatz und die explorative Methode. Mit Blickshift Analytics bieten wir Ihnen beide Methoden zur Analyse Ihrer Experimente an! Unsere Software besitzt sowohl Komponenten zur Berechnung aller wichtigen Eye-Tracking-Metriken als auch alle notwendigen Werkzeuge für eine explorative, detaillierte Analyse. Beide Methoden sind interaktiv miteinander verwoben. So können Sie das Beste aus beiden Ansätzen nutzen.

Elegante Kombination von quantitativen und qualitativen Methoden

Grundsätzlich gibt es zwei Methoden, um Eye-Tracking-Experimente zu analysieren: einen hypothesenbasierten Ansatz und die explorative Methode. Mit Blickshift Analytics bieten wir Ihnen beide Methoden zur Analyse Ihrer Experimente an! Unsere Software besitzt sowohl Komponenten zur Berechnung aller wichtigen Eye-Tracking-Metriken als auch alle notwendigen Werkzeuge für eine explorative, detaillierte Analyse. Beide Methoden sind interaktiv miteinander verwoben. So können Sie das Beste aus beiden Ansätzen nutzen.

Problemloser Datenaustausch mit Eye-Trackern und Standard-Werkzeugen zur statistischen Analyse

Wir haben den Aufwand für die Integration von Blickshift Analytics in ein bestehendes Analysesystem auf ein Minimum reduziert. Sie haben an jeder Stelle der Analyse die Möglichkeit, Ergebnisse von Berechnungen sowie Abschnitte in den Datensätzen in CSV-Dateien zu exportieren. Zusätzlich können Sie Bitmaps der erstellten Visualisierungen exportieren oder diese über die Zwischenablage in eine Präsentationssoftware direkt einfügen.

Problemloser Datenaustausch mit Eye-Trackern und Standard-Werkzeugen zur statistischen Analyse

Wir haben den Aufwand für die Integration von Blickshift Analytics in ein bestehendes Analysesystem auf ein Minimum reduziert. Sie haben an jeder Stelle der Analyse die Möglichkeit, Ergebnisse von Berechnungen sowie Abschnitte in den Datensätzen in CSV-Dateien zu exportieren. Zusätzlich können Sie Bitmaps der erstellten Visualisierungen exportieren oder diese über die Zwischenablage in eine Präsentationssoftware direkt einfügen.

Heat-Maps und Scan-Paths neu gedacht

Natürlich besitzt Blickshift Analytics auch die Möglichkeit Ihre Daten mit Heat-Maps und Scan-Paths darzustellen. Jedoch haben wir beide Visualisierungstechniken mit einer Vielzahl von Visualisierungsparametern und Interaktionen überarbeitet und eng mit allen anderen Komponenten in unserer Software verbunden. Somit ergeben sich für Sie gänzlich neue Möglichkeiten, diese beiden klassischen Visualisierungen in Zukunft bei Ihrer Analyse weiter zu verwenden.

Heat-Maps und Scan-Paths neu gedacht

Natürlich besitzt Blickshift Analytics auch die Möglichkeit Ihre Daten mit Heat-Maps und Scan-Paths darzustellen. Jedoch haben wir beide Visualisierungstechniken mit einer Vielzahl von Visualisierungsparametern und Interaktionen überarbeitet und eng mit allen anderen Komponenten in unserer Software verbunden. Somit ergeben sich für Sie gänzlich neue Möglichkeiten, diese beiden klassischen Visualisierungen in Zukunft bei Ihrer Analyse weiter zu verwenden.

Und noch vieles mehr!

Aber das ist noch längst nicht alles. Hier noch eine Auswahl weiterer Möglichkeiten von Blickshift Analytics:

Und noch vieles mehr!

Aber das ist noch längst nicht alles. Hier noch eine Auswahl weiterer Möglichkeiten von Blickshift Analytics:

Automotive

Automotive

  • Effizienter Überblick über ihr Nutzerexperiment
  • Situationsabhängige Blickverhaltensanalyse
  • Parametrisierung von Wahrnehmungsmodellen
  • Erzeugung von Trainingsmengen für die Entwicklung von KI-Algorithmen
  • Analyse der Aufmerksamkeit (Level 2)
  • Typisches Blickverhalten bei der Übergabe (Level 3)
  • Erstellung von Fahrerprofilen
  • Ermittlung des typischen Sichtfeldes
  • Analyse des Blickverhaltens von Motorradfahrern, Fahrradfahrern und Fußgängern
  • Berechnung von AOI-Statistiken in Abhängigkeit einer Nebenaufgabe
  • Korrelation zwischen GPS-Position und Blickverhalten analysieren
  • Optimierung eines Interaktionskonzepts
  • Validierung von ISO-Normen
  • Explorative Formulierung von Hypothesen in Fahrexperimenten
  • Wahrnehmung von Werbung im Straßenverkehr oder im Fahrzeug
  • Entwicklung und Evaluation von Modellen zur Aufmerksamkeitssimulation
  • Entwicklung von Modellen zur automatischen Vitalanalyse
  • Validierung und Kalibration von Eye-Tracking-Systemen
  • Vergleich von Realfahrten und Simulatorfahrten
  • Optimierung des Studiendesigns
  • Manuelles Labeling von Verkehrssituationen
  • „Schließen“ von Lücken in den Datenströmen durch manuelle Interpolation
  • Manuelle Definition von Verkehrsabschnitten mit bestimmten Eigenschaften

Wissenschaft & Usability

Wissenschaft & Usability

  • Finden Sie ähnliches Blickverhalten mit wenigen Mausklicks
  • Elegante Kombination von quantitativen und qualitativen Methoden
  • Explorative Analyse des Blickverhaltens
  • Import von Rohdateien der marktüblichen Eye-Tracking-Geräten
  • Problemloser Datenaustausch mit Standard-Werkzeugen zur statistischen Analyse
  • Kombinierte Analyse von Sensorkanälen
  • Heat-Maps und Scan-Paths neu gedacht
  • Entwicklung, Validierung und Optimierung von Perzeptions- und Kognitionsmodellen

 

  • Höchste Effizienz bei der Analyse umfangreicher Eye-Tracking-Experimente
  • Einfache Einbindung von Thinking-Aloud-Protokollen
  • Ansprechende Graphiken für Ihr Paper direkt aus der Analyse heraus

 

  • Event-basierte Eye-Tracking-Analyse
  • Automatisierte, szenenbasierte Analyse
  • Explorative Entwicklung von Hypothesen

 

  • Detaillierte Analyse der Mensch-Computer-Interaktion
  • Test der Ergonomie von visuellen Schnittstellen
  • Training von Assistenten für die Mensch-Maschine-Interaktion
  • Analyse von visuellen Lehrkonzepten
  • Erkennung von Unterschieden des Blickverhaltens von Kindern, Jugendlichen, Erwachsenen und Senioren
  • Untersuchung soziokognitiver Prozesse

 

  • Analyse der visuellen Wahrnehmung der virtuellen Realität

 

  • Kognitive Last bei visuellen Aufgaben bestimmen
  • Analyse der kognitiven Verzerrung
  • Parametrisierung von Modellen zur Berechnung der physikalischen Augenbewegung

 

  • Analyse von Head-Mounted Studien
  • Analyse von Video-Stimuli
  • Analyse interaktiver Stimuli

Blickshift Analytics

Professionelle Eye-Tracking-Analyse und mehr!

Kostenlose Testversion | Werfen Sie einen Blick in die vollständige Liste der Features | Hier geht es zu den Systemanforderungen